About Us

Our Mission | Our Values | Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The following is the United Methodist Church Foundation Board of Directors:

Member Jurisdiction
Thomas Black Northeastern Jurisdiction
Cashar Evans Southeastern Jurisdiction
Dixie Hall Western Jurisdiction
Moses Kumar Southeastern Jurisdiction
Chuck Tokuhama Western Jurisdiction
Jeff Taylor Northeastern Jurisdiction
Vasanth Victor Northeastern Jurisdiction
Sharon Washington North Central Conference